SOLA Individual - Kontakt


Büro

SOLA Individual
Johann Roithner-Str. 131
A-4050 Traun

Tel. 07229 91721
Fax 07229 91722
individual@wgsola.at


Bereichsleitung SOLA Individual

Sonja Schneider

Tel. 0664 73282372
sonja.schneider@wgsola.at


SozialpädagogInnen

Anna Aschenberger, BA

Tel. 0664 73282371
anna.aschenberger@wgsola.at

Susanne Schöftner

Tel. 0664 73282370
susanne.schoeftner@wgsola.at

Michael Pammer

Tel. 0664 73795597
michael.pammer@wgsola.at

Judith Brai-Bergmayr

Tel. 0699 13104035
judith.brai@wgsola.at

Tanja Zuschrader

Tel. 0699 13104037
tanja.zuschrader@wgsola.at